重庆欢乐生肖计划导师

重庆欢乐生肖计划导师

PLEASE NOTE: The Financial Aid Office has relocated to Margaret Murray Washington Hall, ground floor, next to Admissions.

Financial Aid

Office of Student Financial Services

Workstudy Portal (Click image to enter)

重庆欢乐生肖计划导师The Office of Student Financial Services at Tuskegee University manages financial aid and scholarship resources from university, federal, state, county and private sources. These funds are awarded to ensure that eligible students have the opportunity to attend the University.

重庆欢乐生肖计划导师The Tuskegee University Financial Aid Program is designed to reward academic achievement and to provide financial assistance to supplement family resources. The primary responsibility for financing college expenses rests with the student and parents. However, the Office of Student Financial Services will do everything possible to provide financial planning assistance.?

重庆欢乐生肖计划导师Students who have been admitted to Tuskegee University should contact us for materials and procedures regarding financial assistance. Remember:

  • Early application is encouraged!!
  • Student Aid Report priority deadline: February 1st of each year
  • Tuskegee University's Federal School Code: 001050
  • ??
  • Workstudy Portal?Instructions

? ?

Financial Literacy

重庆欢乐生肖计划导师Federal Student Aid, a part of the U.S. Department of Education, offers current and prospective students, and their families, with online financial literacy resources for preparing for college or career school, applying for financial aid, and more. These online resources include:

Important Information

Tuition and Fees / Financials

Financial Aid Forms

Types of Aid

Net Price Calculator

Financial Services Counselors and Staff

Executive Director
Advergus D. James
Phone: 334-727-8088
ajames@tuskegee.edu

Assistant Director and?Counselor (I-Mi)
Robert Douglass
Phone: 334-727-8088
重庆欢乐生肖计划导师 rdouglass@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (A-C)
Wanda Holley
Phone: 334-727-8088
重庆欢乐生肖计划导师 wholley@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (D-H)
Jacqueline D. Stafford
Phone: 334-727-8088
jstafford@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (Mo-Sm)
Angela Martin
Phone: 334-727-8088
重庆欢乐生肖计划导师 amartin@tuskegee.edu

Counselor (Sn-Z)??
Marilyn Wilson-Walker?
Phone: 334-727-8088
mwilson@tuskegee.edu

Records and Systems Mgr
Asia Woodson
Phone: 334-727-8088
awoodson@tuskegee.edu?

Clerk (A - G)
Hollie E. Haynes
Phone: 334-727-8088
hhaynes@tuskegee.edu

Secretary/Clerk (H - O)
Deanna Winston
Phone: 334-727-8088
dwinston@tuskegee.edu

Clerk (P - Z)
Dave Ford, Jr.
Phone: 334-727-8088
重庆欢乐生肖计划导师 dford@tuskegee.edu


Contact Student Financial Services

Tuskegee University
Student Financial Services
Carnegie Hall - 2nd Floor
1200 W. Montgomery Rd.
Tuskegee, AL 36088

Toll Free: 1-800-416-2831
Phone: 334-727-8088 or 8201
Fax: 334-724-4227
Email: faid@tuskegee.edu