重庆欢乐生肖计划导师

重庆欢乐生肖计划导师

Page Header

Admissions & Enrollment Management Staff

Admissions Counselors

Donavon O. Coley
Director of Admissions of Enrollment Management
E-mail:?dcoley@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-724-4828

Thelma Vines
Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of International Applications
Territory:?Florida
E-mail:?tvines@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8390

Raveign Lee?
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: North Alabama, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Maine and Arkansas
E-mail: rlee@tuskegee.edu
重庆欢乐生肖计划导师 Telephone: 334-727-8718?

Jessica Hudson
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
Territory: New Hampshire, Washington State, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, New York and New Jersey
E-mail:? jhudson@tuskegee.edu
重庆欢乐生肖计划导师 Telephone: 334-724-4852

Marissa Anderson
Admissions Counselor/Transfer Outreach
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Kansas, Maryland, D.C., Vermont and Delaware
E-mail:? manderson@tuskegee.edu
Telephone: 334-727-8347

Jerrica Russaw
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter and Marketing Specialist
Territory: South Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virgina, West Virginia, Pennylvania, Washington D.C and Rhode Island.
Email:?jrussaw@tuskegee.edu,
Telephone:? (334) 724-4833

Students applying from other states not listed above should contact any of the recruiters/counselors or contact the Admissions Office at 334-727-8289.

Other Admissions Staff

Burnell Moore
Student Information System Manager
E-mail:? bmoore@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4831

Stephanie Crayton
Data Entry (A-G)
E-mail: scrayton@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4859

Joan Dixon-Morgan
Data Entry (H-O)
E-mail: jdixonmorgan@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-724-4834

Jamilla Ingram
Office Assistant and?Data Entry?(P-Z)
E-mail: jingram@tuskegee.edu
Tel: 334-727-8580

Cecil Davis
Front Desk Manager and Alumni Liaison
E-mail: cdavis1@tuskegee.edu?
Tel: 334-727-8289 ? ?

Delores Woods
Testing Coordinator
E-mail: dwoods@tuskegee.edu?
Tel: 334-727-8580? ??
? ?